Allowing discussions & comments

Modified on Tue, 12 Sep 2023 at 03:41 PM

Online courses created using our Authoring tool allow employees to start discussions in order to talk about the content of the training. You can indicate whether you want to turn this off for all the courses within your academy. Under the settings of the online course itself, it is possible to overwrite the academy settings.


You can also configure whether employees can place a comments under the micro learning and whether they can tag another user in the academy. These settings can also be overwritten per academy under the settings of the learning item in question.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article