When you have followed an external course, after the end Studytube will send you an email asking you to confirm your attendance. You can do so by clicking on the link in the email. You will then be directed to the page of the external course that you followed.
Note! If an adjusted request has been made for the course that you followed, the page you are linked to will not exist.
On the page you can confirm in the widget whether you attended by clicking on 'Yes' or 'No'. You will see that on this page your attendance will already be registered as 'Yes' if you clicked on 'Yes' by clicking on the link in the email. If you clicked on 'No' in the email, your attendance will already be registered as 'No' on the page.
At the time that you confirm your attendance on this page, the status 'Attendance not confirmed' will not have changed yet. This will only occur when the course trainer has confirmed your attendance. As soon as this has been done the status of your course will change to 'Completed'.