How can I hide a learning item?

Modified on Fri, 08 Sep 2023 at 02:52 PM

It is possible that you do not want to complete a learning item, for example because you have found another interesting course or because you accidentally clicked on the wrong one. This learning item will remain between your active learning items. You can remove this by clicking on the x, when you move the mouse onto the learning item. The learning item will not be removed completely from your learning summary. It will still be visible for managers in the LMS in your learning summary. 



Note! You cannot remove learning items that have been assigned to you from your summary of active learning items.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article